Skip Navigation

Sparta Spartans

Sparta High School Athletics

.

Sparta Spartans

Sparta High School Athletics

Sparta Spartans

Sparta High School Athletics

Department Info


Sparta High School    
475 W Spartan Drive
Sparta, MI  49345
(616) 887-8213

Sparta Middle School
480 S State Street
Sparta, MI 49345
(616) 887-8211

Athletics:  (616) 887-2098
FAX:  (616) 887-2232

OK Conference (Blue Division)
Spartans (nickname)
Royal Blue and White (Colors)

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:  Pete Bush
(616) 887-8253
pete.bush@spartaschools.org

HS Principal:
Matt Spencer
(616) 887-8213
matt.spencer@spartaschools.org

Director of Human Resources:
Joel Stoner
(616) 887-8211
joel.stoner@spartaschools.org

MS Principal
Brad Wood
(616) 887-8211
brad.wood@spartaschools.org

Athletic Supervisor
Kelly Rider
(616) 887-2098
kelly.rider@spartaschools.org
 

Media Specialist
Doug Davis
(616) 887-1743
doug.davis@spartaschools.org

 



https://spartahsathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement