Skip Navigation

Sparta Athletics

HOME OF THE SPARTANS

Menu

Sparta Athletics

HOME OF THE SPARTANS

Sparta Athletics

HOME OF THE SPARTANS

Admin Directory

Administrative Directory

BUILDING INFORMATION

SPARTA HIGH SCHOOL   
475 W Spartan Drive
Sparta, MI  49345
(616) 887-8213
Athletics:  (616) 887-2098
Fax:  (616) 887-2232

SPARTA MIDDLE SCHOOL
480 S State Street
Sparta, MI 49345
(616) 887-8211

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

INTERIM SUPERINTENDENT
Joel Stoner
(616) 887-8211
joel.stoner@spartaschools.org

HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Stacey Rumsey
(616) 887-8213
stacey.rumsey@spartaschools.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Brad Wood
(616) 887-8211
brad.wood@spartaschools.org

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Nick Pettit
(616) 887-2098
nick.pettit@spartaschools.org

ATHLETICS ASSISTANT 
Ali Sparling
(616) 887-2098
Ali.sparling@spartaschools.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER
Jason Burgess
(616) 647-8777
jason.burgess@spartaschools.org

MEDIA SPECIALIST
Doug Davis
(616) 887-1743
doug.davis@spartaschools.org



https://spartahsathletics.com