Track (Coed Varsity)

Sparta Boys Track Conference Champs!

By Ali Johnston | May 21, 2024 10:39 AM

Boys Track Champs.png

Our Boys Track team has secured their fourth consecutive OK Silver Conference title! Conference Champs of the day were: Owen Metzger - 800m Run Greg Janesak -1600m Run Justin Bradford- 3200m Run Jonah Deems, Isaac Meyers, Carson Wood, Jackson Jones - 4x800 Relay Dustin Warner - Discus